Contact & Directions – We look forward seeing you!

DELSANA GmbH & Co. KG Headquarter

Kirchenlamitzer Str. 20
95126 Schwarzenbach an der Saale

fon: +49 92 84 – 94 999 – 0
fax: +49 92 84 – 94 999 – 200

Mail info@delsana.de

Route route planning with Google Maps

CAPTCHA

DELSANA contact persons

Managing Director

Bernd Lippert
Tel. 09284-94999-112

Mail bernd.lippert@delsana.de

Management Operational Processes

Helene Beier
Tel. 09284-94999-119

Mail helene.beier@delsana.de

Projectmanagement And Distribution

Kerstin Strootmann
Tel. 09284-94999-110

Mail kerstin.strootmann@delsana.de

Sales Service

Martina Schödel
Tel. 09284-94999-111

Mail martina.schoedel@delsana.de

Light Planning / Marketing

Michael Pohlkötter
Tel. 09284-94999-121

Mail michael.pohlkoetter@delsana.de

Electrical Engineering / Production Control

Adolf Petersilka
Tel. 09284-94999-118

Mail adolf.petersilka@delsana.de

DELSANA commercial representations

Postal code area: 23XXX – 25XXX

Image
Morgens L. Lesch

Office: Holunderring 8
D-25899 Niebüll

+49 4661 900 700
+49 176 684 013 30

Mail morgen.lesch@delsana.de
Route Route planen

postal code area: 42XXX, 44XXX, 45XXX, 58XXX

Image
Martin Schippel

Office: Friedensstraße 24b
D-45527 Hattingen

+49 2324 380 833 4
+49 152 340 973 64

Mail martin.schippel@delsana.de
Route Route planen

Postal code area: 04XXX – 09XXX

Image
Reimund Engelhardt

Office: Kirschweg 7
D-95185 Schloßgattendorf

+49 163 163 66 925 77

Mail reimund.engelhardt@delsana.de
Route Route planen